On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.
Media Information
History
Game Credentials
Brand Guide






  • Register
    Forgot Password
  • Newsroom Search:



    Category:


    Event:



    Advanced Search
  • 2013


    Click on an orange link to download a PDF of each file, once it is available, in the results below. Depending on your browser speed, files may take varying times to download.

     


    2013 (8-8)

    Preseason
    Day/Date      
    Score W/L Opponent                           
    Fri., Aug 9 17-24 L at Carolina Panthers Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes  
    Thu., Aug. 15 33-28 W SAN DIEGO CHARGERS Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes  
    Fri., Aug. 23 34-26 W at Oakland Raiders Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play    
    Thu., Aug. 29 16-18  L  CLEVELAND BROWNS Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play    
    Regular Season
    Day/Date Score W/L Opponent                         
         
    Sun., Sep. 8
    24-21 W CINCINNATI BENGALS Game Release
    Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Sep. 15 31-30 W  MINNESOTA VIKINGS  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Sep. 22 40-23
    W at Pittsburgh Steelers  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes  
    Sun., Sep. 29
    32-40
    at Detroit Lions  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes  
    Sun., Oct. 6 18-26
    NEW ORLEANS SAINTS  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Thu., Oct. 10 27-21 W             NEW YORK GIANTS  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Oct. 20 41-45 L
    at Washington Redskins  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes  
    Mon., Nov. 4 27-20
    W at Green Bay Packers Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes  
    Sun., Nov. 10 19-21
    L DETROIT LIONS  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Nov. 17 23-20 (ot)
    W            BALTIMORE RAVENS  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Nov. 24 21-42
    L at St. Louis Rams  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Dec. 1 20-23 (ot) 
    at Minnesota Vikings  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Mon., Dec. 9 45-28
    W  DALLAS COWBOYS  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Dec. 15 38-31
    W  at Cleveland Browns  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
    Sun., Dec. 22 11-54
    at Philadelphia Eagles  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes  
    Sun., Dec. 29 28-33
    L             GREEN BAY PACKERS  Game Release Flipcard Play-by-Play Quotes Notes
     
           Season Review